Who is joining?

We would like to thank all those who decided to make their presence visible on the Worldwide days of Silence.
 
GROUPS
Name of the group Website of the group email Language Country City
Lotosovy kvet www.lotosovykvet.cz lotosovy7kvet@seznam.cz English Czech Republic Prosetín
Terapie hrou www.denik-natalietothove.cz konzultace.tothova@gmail.com English Czech Republic Brno
Lotus centrum www.lotuscentrum.com dagmarwe@gmail.com English Slovakia Hronsky Belˆadik
Cesta k sebe   ladislavszilard@gmail.com English Hungary Budapest
DORIS BROSY www.dorotheabrosy.ch d.brosy@bluewin.ch Deutsch Switzerland BERN
Spirituelles Zentrum Rheinschlucht www.spirituelleszentrum.ch mail@spirituelleszentrum.ch Deutsch Switzerland Versam Station
Brahma Kumaris Association for Spiritual Learning  www.brahmakumaris.ch  zurich@ch.brahmakumaris.org  Deutsch  Switzerland Zürich 
House of Sounds & Casa dei Suoni   soniarancati@gmail.com Italiano Italy Toscolano Maderno (BS)
мои подписчики всоциальных сетях marusia-svetlova@mail.ru Russian Russian Federation  Москва 
Nimratraining meditation nimratraining.com nimra@inbox.ru Russian Belarus Gomel
Yoga friends   magda.budkova@gmail.com English United Kingdom Cambridge
Creative Intuitives ConneXion (CIC) http://houseofdhamma.com/ createcic@gmail.com English Thailand Bangkok
Pranava Jóga Centrum http://pranavajoga.cz/  kucharcik@volny.cz Czech Czech Republic Ostrava
School Leaders https://www.facebook.com/schoolleaderguinea/ bldamadououry8@gmail.com English Guinea Conakry
Prana  www.prana-yogastudio.com  pranayogainfo@gmail.com  English  Bosnia and Herzegovina  Sarajevo 

PEOPLE

Name Surname email Language Country City
Christian Hack ceha.leanch@gmail.com Deutsch Hungary Budapest
Stanislava  Krumal Sestak stania.online@gmail.com English United States Bend, Oregon
Ingrid  Weiglova  ingalina50@yahoo.com Deutsch Austria Wien
Šárka Soudková sarkayoga@gmail.com English Israel Be’er Sheva 
Isabella   ubuntu4change@gmail.com Deutsch United Arab Emirates Dubai
Jana   ReidingerJ@gmail.com English United Kingdom Belfast
Walter Friedmann Walter_Friedmann@web.de Deutsch Germany Bühl 
Martina Strelcova martina.strelcova@gmail.com English Czech Republic Brno
Charity Kobe charity.kobe@aiesec.net English Botswana  Gaborone 
Joke  Goedhart  jokegoedhart@hotmail.com English Netherlands Amsterdam  
Attila Csabrady csocsi17@msn.com English United Kingdom Gravesend
Jan   hpichert@gmail.com English Czech Republic Prague
Holly Clark holly_m5@yahoo.co.uk English United Kingdom Cambridge
Krisztina Nagy fenevadoc@gmail.com English Hungary Budapest
Gyula Zoltan Nagy nagy.gyula.zoltan@gmail.com English Hungary Hajduszoboszlo 
Pavel Rubes pavelrubes@yahoo.co.uk English United Kingdom Birmingham 
Michaela  Kapálová K.mysa@seznam.cz Espanol Czech Republic Prostějov 
Lyubomir Kostov Lyubomir93@gmail.com English Czech Republic Prague
Aneta   aneta.beasley@hotmail.com English Czech Republic Prague

Vedomi Srdce, Public Service Company

world@viaharmonia.com

VIA HARMONIA

POLITYKA PRYWATNOŚCI